IRIN de SADE











{October 20, 2009}   Grad school fever

So the first exam of my grad school aka hell life is finally over after wringing the last breath out of us poor victims. I mean every exam we think we’ll study from before and do well..and then we land up praying to God, “Please let us pass this time and I promise I’ll study the next time…!!!” Ha!! Its like a vicious cycle that we need to break out of!!!! How many of you students feel the same way…????!!!!

God please give me free drinks..right now all I really need is a stiff rum and coke and a long drag of a cigarette and a thoroughly caffeinated coffee and a very miseducating movie or graphic novel!!!!

Amen.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
